Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Products
 Forgotten Realms Novels
 Salvatore fans please!
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

Genis
Learned Scribe

USA
226 Posts

Posted - 08 Aug 2006 :  05:53:46  Show Profile  Visit Genis's Homepage Send Genis a Private Message  Delete Topic
No offense at all to those who dont enjoy Salvatore but im fairly new at the realms and alot of the books you discuss i have yet to read....and i have also noticed olot of slavatore criticism...so please....if your a salvatore fan lets chat about soething ive read....being most of the realms books ive read so far have been purely salvatore....anything of the drizzt books or other salvatore novels would be appreciated...Mead for everyone!

Mod Edit: Shifted to the correct shelf.

Unofficial Random Hiatus Taker.

Edited by - The Sage on 08 Aug 2006 05:58:07

Winterfox
Senior Scribe

895 Posts

Posted - 08 Aug 2006 :  09:07:30  Show Profile  Visit Winterfox's Homepage Send Winterfox a Private Message
http://p197.ezboard.com/brasalvatoreforums
Go to Top of Page

The Red Walker
Great Reader

USA
3566 Posts

Posted - 08 Aug 2006 :  12:55:53  Show Profile Send The Red Walker a Private Message
quote:
Originally posted by Genis

No offense at all to those who dont enjoy Salvatore but im fairly new at the realms and alot of the books you discuss i have yet to read....and i have also noticed olot of slavatore criticism...so please....if your a salvatore fan lets chat about soething ive read....being most of the realms books ive read so far have been purely salvatore....anything of the drizzt books or other salvatore novels would be appreciated...Mead for everyone!

Mod Edit: Shifted to the correct shelf.