Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 Greetings...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Creataceous
Acolyte

New Zealand
14 Posts

Posted - 15 Feb 2003 :  20:23:51  Show Profile  Visit Creataceous's Homepage Send Creataceous a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Good morning,
I am new to the Candlkeep and wish to greet you all properly here...

Intro: I have been DMing and playing in the Realms from my youth. As my experience grew I stayed with the realms as the products allow sufficent resource to provide flavour and history without DMs continually writing new material, yet there is plenty of room to create and customise the nooks and crannies that exist everywhere.

Esoteric lore of particular interests to me include the ancient Imaskari, Halruaa, and the lich Larloch.

Creature
--------
Age does not always progenate experience, which does not always birth wisdom.

Artalis
Senior Scribe

USA
444 Posts

Posted - 15 Feb 2003 :  20:29:51  Show Profile Send Artalis a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Well met and Welcome, Creataceous (and good afternoon as well)

Enjoy your stay. I and the other resident scribes will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Artalis

Artalis

Email

Go to Top of Page

zemd
Master of Realmslore

France
1103 Posts

Posted - 16 Feb 2003 :  00:24:09  Show Profile Send zemd a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Sure, welcome here!
Go to Top of Page

Drummer Boy
Senior Scribe

USA
395 Posts

Posted - 16 Feb 2003 :  05:36:25  Show Profile  Visit Drummer Boy's Homepage Send Drummer Boy a Private Message  Reply with Quote