Tethtoril's Bookshelf

Realms of Magic
Forgotten Realms Anthology

TSR Code:

8561 8561.jpg (29657 bytes)
Product Type: Novel
ISBN Number: 0-7869-0303-1
Author: Various authors (see below)
Cover Artist: Blas Gallego
Release Date: December 1995
Format: Paperback book (348 pages)
The text below is taken from a description by TSR on the reverse of the actual product:

'From the research files of the legendary Volo comes tales of all things magical in the Realms - artifacts and auguries, wizards and weapons, heroes and hokum'. 

The following short stories are within:

Guenhwyvar - R.A. Salvatore
Smoke Power and Mirrors - Jeff Grubb
The Magic Thief - Mark Anthony
The Quiet Place - Christie Golden
The Eye of the Dragon - Ed Greenwood
Every Dog His Day - Dave Gross
The Common Spell - Kate Novak-Grubb
The First Moonwell - Douglas Niles
The Luck of Llewellyn The Loquacious - Allen C. Kupfer
Too Familiar - David Cook
Red Ambition - Jean Rabe
Thieves' Reward - Mary H. Herbert
Six of Swords - William W. Connors
The Wild Bunch - Tom Dupree
A Worm Too Soft - J. Robert King
Gunne Runner - Roger E. Moore
The Direct Approach - Elaine Cunningham

Edited by Brian Thomson and J. Robert King.

Includes Chapter One of Tangled Webs

Other titles in Forgotten Realms Anthologies Series:

Return to the Novels Page