Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 The Candlekeep Web Site
 Site Content
 What do you want to see on the Candlekeep site?
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 18

Alaundo
Head Moderator
Admin

United Kingdom
5692 Posts

Posted - 17 Aug 2007 :  23:39:54  Show Profile  Visit Alaundo's Homepage Send Alaundo a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Wooly Rupert

quote:
Originally posted by unknown warrior

since i'm new to the books i would like a list of all the series and stand alone book titles in a organized list i think alot on here would approve of this suggestion.

Agreed. And there are, in fact, a couple of those lists on here. Big Al linked you to one in your most recent thread.

Well met

Aye, Wooly is correct. unknown warrior, perhaps take a look around the site itself...in particular, the Novels page.

Alaundo
Candlekeep Forums Head Moderator

Candlekeep - The Library of Forgotten Realms Lore
http://www.candlekeep.com
-- Candlekeep Forum Code of Conduct

An Introduction to Candlekeep - by Ed Greenwood
The Candlekeep Compendium - Tomes of Realmslore penned by Scribes of Candlekeep
Go to Top of Page

Jamallo Kreen
Master of Realmslore

USA
1537 Posts

Posted - 23 Aug 2007 :  21:44:06  Show Profile  Visit Jamallo Kreen's Homepage Send Jamallo Kreen a Private Message  Reply with Quote
What I would like to see is our Lady Hooded One's account of her experiences in the Dungeon of Swords!

I have a mouth, but I am in a library and must not scream.

Feed the poor and stroke your ego, too: http://www.freerice.com/index.php.

Go to Top of Page

Victor_ograygor
Master of Realmslore

Denmark
1072 Posts