| T O P I C R E V I E W |
| Chosen of Moradin |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:25:15 Hello, fellow scribes.
I came now with an interesting question that appear in brazilian forums. A Bear Warrior (Complete Warrior PrC) can use his "human weapons" when in bear form? Some people here are saying that yes, but I have a strange feeling that itīs something out of way... Could someone point me to a rule, page book or faq that answer this?  |
| 3 L A T E S T R E P L I E S (Newest First) |
| sleyvas |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 20:19:51 yeah, and you could always point to the new polymorphing rules in PH 2 |
| Ardashir |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:28:39 From what I can remember from 'Complete Warrior', when Bear Warriors shapeshift, they have paws and not hands. So no weapon use, sorry.
(Though you could adapt that one PrC from the Eberron book, which does allow one to take on a 'hybrid' form.) |
| Kalin Agrivar |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:26:47 I'm not sure...the Bear Warrior PrC is from the Oriental book I think (reprinted in the Complete Warrior)...maybe in there it says you can... |