| Author |
Topic  |
|
|
Chosen of Moradin
Master of Realmslore
   
Brazil
1120 Posts |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:25:15
|
Hello, fellow scribes.
I came now with an interesting question that appear in brazilian forums. A Bear Warrior (Complete Warrior PrC) can use his "human weapons" when in bear form? Some people here are saying that yes, but I have a strange feeling that itīs something out of way... Could someone point me to a rule, page book or faq that answer this?
|
Dwarf, DM, husband, and proud of this! :P
twitter: @yuripeixoto Facebook: yuri.peixoto |
|
|
Kalin Agrivar
Senior Scribe
  
Canada
956 Posts |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:26:47
|
| I'm not sure...the Bear Warrior PrC is from the Oriental book I think (reprinted in the Complete Warrior)...maybe in there it says you can... |
Kalin Xorell El'Agrivar
- High Mage of the Arcane Assembly - Lore Keeper of the Vault of Ancestors - 3rd Son of the Lord of the Stand |
 |
|
|
Ardashir
Senior Scribe
  
USA
544 Posts |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 18:28:39
|
From what I can remember from 'Complete Warrior', when Bear Warriors shapeshift, they have paws and not hands. So no weapon use, sorry.
(Though you could adapt that one PrC from the Eberron book, which does allow one to take on a 'hybrid' form.) |
 |
|
|
sleyvas
Skilled Spell Strategist
    
USA
12194 Posts |
Posted - 02 Oct 2006 : 20:19:51
|
| yeah, and you could always point to the new polymorphing rules in PH 2 |
Alavairthae, may your skill prevail
Phillip aka Sleyvas |
 |
|
| |
Topic  |
|