Tethtoril's Bookshelf

Elminster Ascending Omnibus

WotC Code:

Product Type: Novel
ISBN Number:
Author: Ed Greenwood
Cover Artist:  
Release Date: November 2010
Format: Paperback

'Collecting the first three of Ed Greenwood’s classic Elminster tales: Elminster: The Making of a Mage, Elminster in Myth Drannor, and The Temptation of Elminster together in a gorgeous trade paperback package, Elminster Ascending is a must-read for every Realms fan—particularly those looking forward to the much-anticipated sequel, Elminster Must Die!

Elminster Ascending chronicles the early years of the Realms’ most powerful and colorful wizard, the Sage of Shadowdale, Elminster. Follow Elminster from his humble beginnings as a traveling mage to the tragic collapse of an elven empire, and on to a personal turning point that could have sent him down a path to corruption and darkness.'

Other titles in the Elminster series :

See also:


Return to the Novels Page