Tethtoril's Bookshelf

The Annotated Elminster
The Elminster Series

WotC Code:

Product Type: Novel
ISBN Number: 10: 0786947993
13: 978-0786947997
Author: Ed Greenwood
Cover Artist: Unknown
Release Date: Unknown
Format: Hardcover book (880 pages)

This is the collected Elminster Series books by Ed Greenwood, with included annotations.

'The Annotated Elminster collects the first three of Ed Greenwood’s classic Elminster novels: Elminster: The Making of a Mage, Elminster in Myth Drannor, and The Temptation of Elminster. Extensive annotations by the author will provide fascinating insight into not only the books themselves but the process of creation that made the Forgotten Realms world this generation's greatest fantasy setting.'

Titles in The Elminster Series :

Return to the Novels Page