Tethtoril's Bookshelf

War of the Spider Queen Gift Set, Books 1-3

WotC Code:


Product Type: Novel Boxed set
ISBN Number: 0-7869-2944-8
Author: Richard Lee Byers, Thomas M. Reid, Richard Baker
Cover Artist: Todd Lockwood
Release Date: September 2006
Format: Three Novels in box

The following text is taken from a description on the WotC website:

The first three titles in the New York Times best-selling series.

'This striking new boxed set contains the first three titles from R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen six-book series: Dissolution, Insurrection, and Condemnation.

When the evil goddess of spiders stops answering the prayers of her faithful, the matriarchal theocracy of the dreaded dark elves teeters on the brink of ruin. A hand-picked team of powerful drow embark on an epic quest to answer a simple question: Where is the Queen of the Demonweb Pits? The question may be simple, but find the answer could either save or destroy an entire civilization.'

See also:

Return to the Products Page