Tethtoril's Bookshelf

Untold Adventures

WotC Code:

Product Type: Novel anthology
ISBN Number: 978-0-7869-5837-5
Author: Various
Cover Artist: Unknown
Release Date: June 2011
Format: Paperback

This is a Dungeons & Dragons anthology containing short stories by numerous authors, spread over core D&D, Forgotten Realms, Eberron and Dark Sun:

  • Under the Planes of Rust - John Shirley
  • The Steel Princess - Alan Dean Foster
  • Tallfolk Tales -Lisa Smedman (Forgotten Realms)
  • The Foundling - Mike Resnick
  • The Forge of Xen'Drik - Kay Kenyon (Eberron)
  • Arena of Shadows - Sarah Zettel (Eberron)
  • Watchers at the Living Gate - Paul Park (Forgotten Realms)
  • Blood Oasis - Kevin J. Anderson (Dark Sun)
  • Lord of the Darkways - Ed Greenwood (Forgotten Realms)
  • Dreaming of Waterdeep - Rosemary Jones (Forgotten Realms)
  • To Chaos and Back Again - Jody Lynn Nye
  • The Decaying Mansions of Memory - Jay Lake

Return to the Novels Page