Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 I have returned...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Shadowlord
Master of Realmslore

USA
1298 Posts

Posted - 03 Jun 2004 :  03:20:54  Show Profile  Visit Shadowlord's Homepage Send Shadowlord a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
I have returned... What more is there to say?

Exams are finally over, and I recently started playing Neverwinter Nights again... If you play Multiplayer, maybe you've seen me. My username is Xx-HÃÑÐÛI£-xX. On a different note, I see many faces that I recognize, and many more that I do not. I look forward to meeting all those new to Candlekeep. Seeing as I haven't logged on to the site in about a month and a half, I suppose it's time I got back to work...

The Chosen of Vhaeraun
"Nature is governed by certain immutable rules. By virtue of claw and fang, the lion will always triumph over the goat.Given time, the pounding of the sea will wear away the stone. And when dark elves mingle with the lighter races, the offspring invariably take after the dark parent. It is all much the same. That which is greater shall prevail. Our numbers increase steadily, both through birth and conquest. The dark elves are the dominant race, so ordained by the gods." Ka'Narlist of the Ilythiiri.

Hymn
Senior Scribe

Sweden
514 Posts

Posted - 03 Jun 2004 :  03:36:46  Show Profile Send Hymn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Ah welcome back Shadowlord, I hope your journey have been bared fruit. Some new lore from distant lands to share perhaps?

Sauro moki kara ochiro - Even monkeys falls from trees.

The path that leads to truth is littered with the bodies of the ignorant - Miyamoto Musashi
Go to Top of Page

Arivia
Great Reader

Canada