Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Forgotten Realms Journals
 Running the Realms
 Bone Hill
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Jengis
Acolyte

United Kingdom
3 Posts

Posted - 18 Nov 2012 :  15:43:10  Show Profile Send Jengis a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Hey all

A newbie here!

I was thinkinh of dusting off my old copy of Bone Hll, converting it to 3.5 and then dropping it into Faerun?

I DM'd alot in the North, Moonsea and The Dalelands.

Any suggestions to where somewhere different location I could use that would fit?

Any background to that are would also be great!

Thanks in advance!

Yospeck
Acolyte

9 Posts

Posted - 18 Nov 2012 :  16:36:16  Show Profile Send Yospeck a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I dont know anything about the adventure, but if it is undead then Thay might be a good choice.

Edited by - Yospeck on 18 Nov 2012 16:36:39
Go to Top of Page

Dalor Darden
Great Reader

USA
4211 Posts

Posted - 18 Nov 2012 :  17:01:39  Show Profile Send Dalor Darden a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Bone Hill takes place on a coast, so anywhere would be good for that.

The first place I thought of though when I read your post was simply making it a small coastal village in Sembia.

The Old Grey Box and AD&D for me!
Go to Top of Page

crazedventurers
Master of Realmslore

United Kingdom
1073 Posts

Posted - 18 Nov 2012 :  17:08:23  Show Profile  Visit crazedventurers's Homepage Send crazedventurers a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I love Bone Hill, an excellent sandbox module for starting up a new campaign.