Tethtoril's Bookshelf

Serpent Kingdoms

WotC Code:

Product Type: Accessory
ISBN Number: 0-7869-3277-5
Author: Ed Greenwood, Eric L Boyd, Darrin Drader
Cover Artist: Michael Sutfin
Release Date: July 2004
Format: Hardcover book (192 pages)

The following text is taken from a description by WotC on the reverse of the product:

'Crawling Evil Never Sleeps.
Chilling fireside tales describe the fell plans and foul actions of the horrors known as the Scaled Ones, Lizardfolk, nagas, yuan-ti, and their sinister creator race, the sarrukh. Infinately patient and ruthless, the insidious serpentfolk seek to enslave Faerun's other races and breed them like cattle. For those bold enough to peer within, Serpent Kingdoms offers an unsettling detailed look at the malevolent serpentfolk and lizard races of the Forgotten Realms game setting.

  • 27 new monsters
  • 27 new feats
  • Dozens of serpentfolk sites'

Web Content

Return to the Products Page